Home
Current offers
Products
About us
Our team
How to find us
Contact
Links
 



Sales:
Jake Sutherland

253-691-3391

jake@thesupply-guy.com

Tool Repair: Chris Stanley

253-531-8600

chris@thesupply-guy.com

Admin/HR: Betty Sutherland

253-531-8600

betty@thesupply-guy.com

Admin: Theresa Sutherland

253-531-8600

theresa@thesupply-guy.com


Accounts Receivable/Payable:

253-531-8600

accounts@thesupply-guy.com


Marketing/Special Projects:
Sheila Hoeschen

253-531-8600

sheila@thesupply-guy.com


Delivery/Warehouse: Roger Hoeschen

253-691-2779

roger@thesupply-guy.com

Owner: Dave Sutherland

360-791-2392

dave@thesupply-guy.com



Top